INFORMATION
 
Implementation Report
Schedule Implemented
List of Participants, Speakers, Observers
Follow up Program
Photo Gallery
 
   
       
 
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
NO.
ORGANIZATION
ADDRESS
REPRESENTATIF
HOME ADDRESS
EMAIL
1 Bali Heritage Trust Jl. Ir. Juanda 1  Tjokorda Raka kerthyasa Jl. Dewi Maderi VIII/7 tjokrakak@dps.centrin.net.id
Denpasar Denpasar
2 Semarapura Cultural Heritage Trust Kantor Bupati Ida Ayu Armeli Jl. Siulan Gang II / 1 -
Semarapura Denpasar
3  Bali Kuna Heritage Society Puri Chandra Asri C95 Catrini Pratihari K. Jl. Anyelir 14  heritage@balikuna.org
Denpasar Denpasar
4 Jogja Heritage Society Jl. Pakuningratan 40 Titi Handayani   titihandayani@yahoo.com
Yogyakarta Yogyakarta
5 Kotagede Heritage District Organization Kotagede Muhammad Nasir umahloringpasar@yahoo.co.id
6 Senthir, The Youth Spirit of Jogjakarta Heritage Jl. Pakuningratan 76 Kusumaningdyah Nurul Yogyakarta rully_0312@yahoo.com
Yogyakarta
7 Malang Heritage Society Jl Kapt Kasturi IV 464 Dwi Cahyono Malang dwi_sej_um@yahoo.co.id
Tulungagung
8 Bandung Heritage Society Jl Riau 209 Bandung Dadan Nugraha  Bandung francda@bdg.centrin.net.id
  bdgheritage@bdg.centrin.net.id
9 Petra Heritage Universitas Petra Timoticin Kwanda Dharma Husada cornelia@peter.petra.ac.id
Surabaya Indah Utara III/B95
Surabaya
10 Friends of Museum Jakarta Ade Purnama Jakarta adep@cbn.net.id
11 Centre Studies for Architecture Conservation Univ. Bung Hatta Eko Alvares Jl. Semarang 21 A ekoalvares@yahoo.com
Jl. Sumatra Ulak Karang Padang
Padang
12 Sumatera Heritage Trust Jl. Sei Selayang 39 Soehardi Hartono Medan soehardihartono@yahoo.com
Medan 20154 bwsmedan@indosat.net.id
13 Bangka Heritage Society Jl. Jend Sudirman 109 Ir. Hongky Listiadi Bangka hongky_lie@yahoo.com
Pangkal Pinang Bangka
14 Sadu Perdana Arsitektur Melayu Pakanbaru  Dedi Ariandi Pakanbaru dimensike4@yahoo.com
 
15 Borneo Cultural & Natural Heritage Kalimantan Selatan Drs. Gunadi K., Mhum Kalimantan Selatan kasnowihardjo@yahoo.com
16 National Library Jakarta Ana Soraya Jakarta soraya_anna@yahoo.com
17 Indonesia Heritage Trust Jl. Setiabudi Barat 8  Dr. Ning Purnomohadi Jakarta prasetyo@centrin.net.id
Jakarta Selatan
18 PDA (Centre for Architecture Documentation) Jl. Ridwan II/21 Senayan Nadia Purwestri Jakarta pdai_2005@cbn.net.id
Jakarta 
19 Centre for Architecture & ConservationTarumanegara University Jakarta Naniek Widayati Jakarta naniekwidayati@yahoo.com
LIST OF OBSERVERS
1 Australia Indonesia Institute Australian Embassy Fiona Hoggart Jakarta fiona.hoggart@dfat.gov.au
Jakarta
2 Urban Solutions Netherlands Judith Lekkerkerker Netherlands judith.lekkerkerker@urban-solutions.nl
3 Indonesia Heritage Trust Jl. Setiabudi Barat 8  Triatmo Doriyanto Jakarta triatmo@bi.go.id
Jakarta Selatan
4 Indonesia Heritage Trust Jl. Setiabudi Barat 8  Eunike Prasasti Jakarta triatmo@bi.go.id
Jakarta Selatan
5 Bank Indonesia (National Bank) Jl. Thamrin Jakarta Pramudyarto Jakarta pramudyarto@bi.go.id
6 Sadu Perdana Arsitektur Melayu Pekanbaru 1. Raja Erlinda Roza Pekanbaru dimensike4@yahoo.com
7 Sadu Perdana Arsitektur Melayu Pekanbaru 2. Selvia Indah Putri Pekanbaru dimensike4@yahoo.com
8 Darma Nature Time Tejakula, Singaraja Diane Butler Bali dharmanaturetime@hotmail.com
Bali dianebutler@hotmail.com
9 PDA (Centre for Architecture Documentation) Jl. Ridwan II/21 Senayan Ria Febriyanti Jakarta pdai_2005@cbn.net.id
Jakarta
10 Trisakti University Universitas Trisakti Ida Ayu Seloka Danur Jakarta ida_danur@yahoo.com
 
11 Westra Prama Jakarta Maria Waworuntu Jakarta mariahw@cbn.net.id
sm_waworuntu@yahoo.com
12 Culture Office of Gianyar Regency Gianyar-Bali Anak Agung Istri Purnama Dewi Gianyar -
13 The World Bank Jakarta Office Jl. Diponegoro 8 Sim Kok Eng Amy Jakarta ksim@worldbank.org
Jakarta
     
LIST OF SPEAKERS
1 Alan Graham National Trust of South Australia Adelaide, Australia agraham@nationaltrustsa.org.au
2 Penny Cook National Trust of New South Wales 46 Diamantina Street icook@optusnet.com.au
Chapel Hill-Queensland
Australia
3 Suhadi Hadiwinoto Indonesia Heritage Trust (BPPI) Jl. Cipinang Jaya AA diditsuhadi@yahoo.com
B22 Jakarta
4 Catrini Pratihari Bali Kuna Heritage Society Jl. Anyelir 14  heritage@balikuna.org
Denpasar Bali
5 Diana Darling Enterpreneur, Bali Jl. Suweta 20  diana@dianadarling.com
Ubud Tengah, Bali
6 Janet de Neefe Enterpreneur, Bali P.O. Box 181 janet_deneefe@yahoo.com.au
Ubud Bali
7 Nyoman Popo Danes Architect, Bali Jl. Hayamwuruk 159 popo@popodanes.com
Denpasar Bali
8 I Gusti Lanang Muliarta Private sector, Bali JL. Tukad Yeh Ho 17 imuliarta@permatabank.co.id
Denpasar Bali
9 I Made Taro Teacher, Bali Jl. Wirasatya V/8
Denpasar Bali
10 Wayan P. Windia Lecturer, Bali Nyuh Kuning, Ubud
Bali

 

Home | Profile |  Post ctivities | Feature | Heritage Inventory | Heritage Training | Heritage Trails | Heritage Field School | Heritage Networks | About Join Us | Contact Us